Steering Committee

Mr. Bernardo Velázquez Herreros Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Hans Helmrich Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Miguel Ferrandis Torres Financial Director
Mr. Daniel Azpitarte Zemp Integration Director
Mr. Antonio Moreno Zorrilla Production Manager
Mr. Luis Gimeno Valledor General Counsel
Mr. Oswald Wolfe Gómez Sustainability, Institutional Relationships and Communication Director
Mr. Fernando Gutiérrez CEO Acerinox Europa and Strategy and Raw Materials Director 
Mr. Cristóbal Fuentes  CEO North American Stainless
Mr. Mark Davis CEO Bahru Stainless
Mr. Johan Strydom   CEO Columbus Stainless